A great stay - Rating 5/5

I recommend a stay at the Godolphin Arms hotel. I had a very comfortable stay and a good breakfast to set me up for the day ahead.

Reviewer:Peter R | Mon 9th Sep 2019 | 10 months ago

ok - Rating 4/5

good:reception, personnels,parking, breakfast

Reviewer:LE M | Thu 29th Aug 2019 | 10 months ago

Good and bad points - Rating 4/5

Good housekeepingGood breakfast but menu would be nice to help making a choice.I know there is limited car parking spaces but i didn't see any info on where to park if out front is full.Although I did not attend the entertainment on tues and thur evening , i did hear it in room 9.Couple of points about room 9:Ceiling light point to toilet is out.In this electrical age when everyone has a phone etc another PowerPoint or extension required at side table. Found it hard to use plug socket behind bed closest to the window.And lastly, the spring on room 9 door needs adjusted as this causes the door to slam shut.Thanks.

Reviewer:Steven J | Sat 17th Aug 2019 | 10 months ago

Excellent Stay at Godolphin - Rating 5/5

The stay at the Godolphin arms was excellent. We enjoyed the plentiful and well cooked breakfasts provided and the staff were very friendly and looked after our needs well. Will try and stay again when in Cornwall.

Reviewer:Royston G | Mon 12th Aug 2019 | 11 months ago

Holiday in Newquay.- Rating 4/5

Lovely helpful staff couldn’t do enough to help us . Breakfast was delicious and plenty of options.

Reviewer:Lesley F | Sat 10th Aug 2019 | 11 months ago

Nice stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed here for a weekend after staying elsewhere for a few days prior. The hotel has a great location, near to Porth beach and Lusty Glaze. We had our beloved dog with us and the hotel was very dog friendly. The owner and staff were exceptionally friendly, the breakfast was great and the evening meal we had was superb.

Reviewer:Alistair F | Thu 1st Aug 2019 | 11 months ago

Great time- Rating 4/5

Had an ace time staff were so friendly will defo being going back :)

Reviewer:c | Wed 31st Jul 2019 | 11 months ago

Godolphin Arms - Rating 5/5

Had a brilliant stay. Staff and cleaning staff in the hotel and bar were brilliant, very friendly. Would recommend Godolphin Arms to anyone staying in Newquay. Would certainly return here again in the future.

Reviewer:Kenneth A | Mon 29th Jul 2019 | 11 months ago

Excellent place to stay - Rating 5/5

Warm welcome,clean room and vomfortable bed..fantastic breakfast.enjoyed my stay

Reviewer:Simon C | Mon 8th Jul 2019 | 1 year ago

Nice place - Rating 4/5

Arrived quite late but received a warm welcome, staff were friendly and would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Den H | Tue 21st May 2019 | 1 year ago

Great stay - Rating 5/5

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, food good, 15 minute stroll to seafront, shops and restaurants, ideal place to stay for a couple of days

Reviewer:Mrs C P | Mon 20th May 2019 | 1 year ago

Satisfactory- Rating 5/5

Relaxing short break , very accommodating

Reviewer:anne t | Wed 19th Dec 2018 | 1 year ago

Lovely welcoming hotel - Rating 5/5

I had a lovely 6 nights in Newquay. Hotel well situated for town and bus services. The staff are all very welcoming and felt very much at home which is not always the case when traveling alone. Food was good, both breakfast and bar meals. Clean room and serviced every day to great standards. Room fantastic value for money.

Reviewer:Lisa G | Sun 28th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago

Overnight stay- Rating 5/5

I was made to feel very welcome, The hotel could do with some updating but for me the friendliness of all the staff from check in to bar to breakfast staff is far more important. Ideal place for a female travellingon her own to stay. I will definitely be staying again

Reviewer:julie t | Sat 27th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago

Love it- Rating 5/5

What can we say , we had a great stay first time we stayed. so didnt hesitate in going back :-) great service lovely friendly staff perfect. Oh and took our dog along the second time. She loved it too. Parking great . Food ylovely . Very happy customers.. we highlyrecommend the godolphin arms hotel to everyone***** stars

Reviewer:Tony S | Mon 15th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago

Love it - Rating 5/5

What can we say , we had a great stay first time we stayed. so didnt hesitate in going back :-) great service lovely friendly staff perfect. Oh and took our dog along the second time. She loved it too. Parking great . Food ylovely . Very happy customers.. we highlyrecommend the godolphin arms hotel to everyone***** stars love Tony and joy

Reviewer:Tony S | Mon 15th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago

Good value for the money - Rating 4/5

I stayed for 12 nights and had a very cosy room with a nice bathroom. The bed was very comfortable and had a new and very good mattress!The place is clean and the staff is extraordinarily accomadating, friendly and helpful.Also, the price is very reasonable!

Reviewer:Nora H | Wed 19th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago

Vacanza a Newquay - Rating 4/5

Peronale disponibile e molto accogliente. Posizione ottima. Buon rapporto qualita' prezzo. Migliorerei la colazione e cambierei la moquette

Reviewer:monica b | Sun 2nd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago

Very good - Rating 4/5

We enjoyed our stay...we will come back again.

Reviewer:Roland S | Fri 3rd Aug 2018 | 1 year ago

Loved it! - Rating 5/5

What a lovely place. Friendliest staff ever! Will definitely recommend to everyone.

Reviewer:Zelda E | Sat 28th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago

Excellent friendy hotel - Rating 4/5

Will revisit! Very happy..However the buildkng is very old.

Reviewer:Whelim Uwe Z | Sat 28th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago

Excellent- Rating 5/5

Excellent would definitely stay here again

Reviewer:Steven B | Thu 26th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago

Superb! - Rating 5/5

What a lovely homely Hotel with a real family who cared about the comfort of their Guests;and the service they gave. The food was great and the room excellent.I would heartily recommend this hotel to everybody and will certainly be staying there again in the future.

Reviewer:Denis C | Fri 6th Jul 2018 | 2 years ago

Two night weekend stay - Rating 4/5

Room &bathroom very clean. Shower very good and bed very comfortable.Room 8 quiet at night, but smell of cigarette smoke in the bathroom at certain times. Also the same in the reception area. Breakfast good with good service. Staff very good and weekend was good value for money.

Reviewer:Nick U | Mon 26th Feb 2018 | 2 years ago


Very nice, very comfortable and very friendly. A good base for a bit of touring of the coastal vistas that in in the area.If you are an early to bed person, avoid room 15.

Reviewer:David B | Mon 19th Feb 2018 | 2 years ago

Godolphin Arms Hotel. - Rating 5/5

A good nights Kip in clean room.No noise from bar area and Ist class service for breakfast.Stay again on return vist to Newquay.Thanks,Richard Burt.

Reviewer:RICHARD B | Sat 20th Jan 2018 | 2 years ago

Warm, friendly atmosphere - Rating 5/5

The hotel is run by very friendly staff who were very accomodating. I would definitely stay there again if I was in the area

Reviewer:Lee R | Tue 2nd Jan 2018 | 2 years ago

patrick tucker - Rating 4/5

nice people,good food

Reviewer:patrick t | Mon 1st Jan 2018 | 2 years ago

Good experience- Rating 5/5

Stayed one midweek night,comfortable basic room, good breakfast and a pleasant evening spent in the bar on the premises. Friendly reception and pleasant all round experience , would happily return

Reviewer:david h | Sat 16th Dec 2017 | 2 years ago

Clean and quaint family owned Bnb- Rating 5/5

I stayed in a single room which was beautifully cleaned both days. Has all amenities you need, ensuite bathroom, kettle, tv. The family business run an extensive breakfast as part of the room rate which was great. Location is good, walking distance to two beaches and about 30mins to the other side of a Newquay near Fistral. All lovely walks. Directly On main bus line aswell. Thank you Godolphin!

Reviewer:Lana K | Tue 29th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

Godolphin hotel newquay - Rating 4/5

We enjoyed our stay friendly staff and they were very accommodating for our dog who came with us . Breakfast was very nice .would go back in the future


Thank you for your review, we are always happy to make our guests welcome with their pets.We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewer:David B | Fri 25th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

Wish I could have stayed longer! - Rating 5/5

Great little hotel. Good value for money &has everything you want. Clean, good bar &-excellent, flexible cooked or continental b/fast. Bus stop outside. Happy staff that care.


Thank you for your review, we were glad to hear you enjoyed our hospitality.

Reviewer:David L | Fri 25th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

Pleasant weekend in newquay - Rating 3/5

In newquay for a long weekend to relax.the godolphin staff were all helpful and friendly and the bar service was very good and reasonably priced.the breakfast was more than adequate for our needs and the service was friendly and efficient.the bedroom was a bit on the small side but was clean.all in all a reasonable place to stay for the price.the staff are a real asset


Thank you for your review, we were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Reviewer:mr d n | Wed 23rd Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

Nice, quiet and well located hotel - Rating 4/5

It is a small and nice place to stay. Not too far from the centre of town or the beach. There's a traditional pub downstairs yet it doesn't disturb the guests at night. Friendly staff. Breakfast a bit disappointing.

Reviewer:Iza M | Mon 21st Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

Worth it! - Rating 4/5

Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were adequate and our stay was comfortable.


Thank you for your review, we were pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay with us.

Reviewer:Brent W | Sun 20th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

ms - Rating 1/5

my first thoughts were of disappointment due to being placed in accommodation that was not as advertised. The building was very dated and in need, in my mind, of new carpets and decor (woodchip paper is a total no, no, in this day and age), There was an immediate musty, damp odour, which was quite off putting, though, this isn't due to the cleaners not being thorough enough, it is unfortunately aged and in need of changing,The main hotel building fared a bit better, though the room was very small and cramped for two people.The excellent hospitality and service from the two waitresses and good choice and tasty food, won the day and kept me from complaining earlier about our designated room.Overall, great hospitality but outdated and tired accommodation.


Thank you for your review. Unfortunately you did not bring any of your issues to our attention until your day of departure which you had made a mistake with and needed to stay another night with us. We very kindly accommodated you for your extra night in a room within the hotel and not the annex although you say it was on the small side, we had only charged you an minimal amount as you were unhappy with your original room.We were happy to learn your service in the dining room and our food choices were satisfactory.

Reviewer:d | Sat 19th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

A room with a view - Rating 4/5

I booked the Godolphin arms hotel as a last minute break. £45 per night with breakfast in mid August was an absolute bargain. My room was cleaned and made up every day. The staff were really friendly and were happy to go the extra mile. Location wise it was an 8 minute walk from Porth beach, 5 minute drive from Newquay town centre. So if you are looking for something cheaper but cheerful then this place may be for you. The only down side was parking is very limited however they was plenty of spaces in Godolphin avenue.


Thank you for your review, we were glad to learn you enjoyed your stay with us.We do realise that parking does become an issue in the peak of the summer, but we do try to address this the best we can.

Reviewer:Darren M | Sat 19th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

Very Welcoming Staff. - Rating 5/5

We chose to stay at the Godolphin Arms because it's within walking distance to both the Boardmasters festival sites, situated between Watergate Bay and Fistral beach.On arrival, we found the staff very friendly and welcoming.The rooms are clean,the breakfasts were excellent and the bar prices were too good ! Large red wine (more like half a bottle)and two pints of lager cost just over £11.We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel, great staff, reasonably priced, excellent location.


Thank you for your review, we were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was satisfactory.

Reviewer:Nancy W | Tue 15th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

Short stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed for two days while in transit. Hotel was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful. Evening meals in bar area were varied and freshly prepared , excellent and plentiful , and good value. Thebreakfast was very good and again plentiful. Hotel a pleasant walk from town centre, ideally situated.


Thank you for your review, we were pleased with your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Reviewer:Paul O | Mon 14th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

our stay - Rating 3/5

Room was clean and tidy, but in need of a update, creaking floorboards whenever you walked around the was nice freshly cooked but very regimental, set what you could son only liked bacon and sausage so he literally got 1 sausage and 1 rasher of bacon.quite noisy with the entertainment in the bar and the rooms were in very close proximity so doors where banging and could hear next room talking.offers parking but it's a very small badly designed space and there wasn't always a parking space, on enquiring with the owner we were advised that it's not guaranteed.and because it was a sports bar/entertainment the regulars took the spaces.No lift and 3 floors with narrow stairways and fire doors so not ideal if you have a young family or disability.comfortableish stay, but won't be staying again.

Reviewer:justine c | Sat 12th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

Great hotel - Rating 5/5

Great place jab great time all sfaff very friendly. Great bar good beer 😋Thank you all.

Reviewer:Mark H | Thu 10th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago

Lovely hotel - Rating 4/5

The hotel was a short walk 20 minutes from the train station and in quiter end of town which was ok as Newquay can be rather busy in high season the walk to the hotel was along the coastline with beautiful views with seating to watch the surfers.The day staff were very polite and friendly the hotel extremely clean, a great breakfast and nothing was too much trouble.The only downside was there was a big skirmish between a group of men on a stag do which lead them to fighting outside my room which no staff on site stopped which i have to say was very unsettling not only as i was a single female ony own i wouldn't want children to see such behaviour.There must of been staff on site as they have a lovely bar which was still open at midnight.In a nutshell a great stay apart from the behaviour of some of the guests,would i go again undecided.

Reviewer:karen w | Mon 31st Jul 2017 | 2 years ago

Nice hotel near Port Beach, Newquay - Rating 5/5

Nice, clean hotel near Port Beach and Whipsiderry. Lovely staff, great food. The bus who stop outside the hotel can get you to Newquay or Truro and even St. Ives

Reviewer:Eide A | Wed 26th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago

my experiance - Rating 4/5

a clean and comfortable hotel,good value for money,just about right distance from Newquay centre

Reviewer:Mr. david p | Tue 20th Jun 2017 | 3 years ago

Maybe more quiet during weekdays? - Rating 1/5

Very noisy, was not able to sleep

Reviewer:Wilma S | Mon 22nd May 2017 | 3 years ago

Lovely relaxing stay - Rating 5/5

Thank you to all the team at godolphin for a wonderful stay.Warm welcome, great food, great staff and the best nights sleep in ages.Definitely coming back, thank you xx

Reviewer:Clare H | Mon 8th May 2017 | 3 years ago

5 nights at The Godolphin - Rating 3/5

The room was a bit disappointing.Broken hangar in the wardrobe and no hangers for skirts or trousers.Had to hang these over the main pole.Came back twice at the end of the day to find the bathroom light and fan were on. Assumed they were on all day.I don't like waste of energy and was concerned for the hotel's profits if this happened regularly and in other rooms too.Would have been nice to have had a change from grapefruit segments each morning and perhaps some yoghurts would have been good.Would have liked to see what puddings they were doing each day but I had to ask 3 people one day to find out what they were.I could have had one with my sandwich in my room.Apart from the above I enjoyed my stay. All the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and I would go back.

Reviewer:P | Wed 5th Apr 2017 | 3 years ago

Godolphin Stay - Rating 4/5

Staff could not have been more helpfulRooms dated but very clean and bed comfortableHad a couple of bar meals and they were good

Reviewer:Ray B | Sat 1st Apr 2017 | 3 years ago

Functional, good value for money - Rating 3/5

On our first night the room was damp and musty, asked for a swop of rooms and the 2nd night much better.Cheap and Cheerful and helpful staff.Thank you

Reviewer:James T | Wed 29th Mar 2017 | 3 years ago

Nice stay- Rating 4/5

The bed was comfortable, breakfast was nice, shower worked well, good location and friendly and helpful staff.Only negative was that the radiator didn't work.

Reviewer:Nigel F | Mon 27th Mar 2017 | 3 years ago

Lovely place - Rating 5/5

I stayed here for 2 nights for work but would come back to stay for leisure as the staff are very friendly and the food is lovley and it is in a great location to view Newquay.

Reviewer:Andy R | Mon 13th Mar 2017 | 3 years ago

Good hotel - Rating 4/5

The room was clean and tidy, a bit noisy cause was just above the pub. Nice breakfast and helpful staff.


Thank you for your review of our hotel. We were pleased to hear you were happy with your room, our staff and breakfast.Unfortunately we can not control the noise from other guests we do ask for guests to be quiet when returning to their rooms.

Reviewer:Ana B | Wed 4th Jan 2017 | 3 years ago

Noisy! - Rating 2/5

The location of this b&b was ideal for what we wannted , that was the onky plus!We found it very noisy throughout the evening, the room itself was tiny with is bearly able to open the door as the bed side cabinet was situated right by the door, leaving just a couple inch gap for the door to open!The bathroom was nice and clean but there was no handsoap abs the water from the taps barely treacled out. I washed my face with just water and dried it with one of there towels and i had an allergic reaction, my fave went bright red and startex to burn, i understand this maybe that i was perhaps sensitive to there washing powder, so in turn i was frightnwd to shower in the morning , incase the same happened again.In the morning we had breakfast, staff were very attentive,but the breakfast was very small and was missing a few ingredients i woild say to make thw perfect "english breakfast"All in all the loaction was perfect and staff were nice. We were just inhappy with size of our room and the bathroom taos were shocking, beds were very hard and uncomfortable and very noisy with people stood outside our room talking, banging doors etc. We were just grateful that we were only there one night!!We wouldnt stay here again.


Thank you for your review of our hotel.Our bedrooms are of adequate size for the number of guests in that room. All rooms have sachets of shower/hair for the bathrooms and a tablet of soap. We wish you brought to our attention the inadequate water flow and the complaint regarding the towels, all our bedding and towels are laundered by a local company which we have been using for over 30 years without any complaints.Our breakfast consists of fruit juice or cereals, followed by a full English breakfast consisting of bacon, sausage, fried bread, hash brown, baked beans, tomato and egg of your choice, then white or brown toast and tea or coffee, we are sorry if this is classed as very small.Again should you brought to our attention the uncomfortable beds we could of done something about them.We unfortunately can not control other guests within the hotel but we do ask guests to be quiet when returning to there rooms, your stay was over New Year when guests were probably celebrating the New Year in.

Reviewer:Frankie V | Mon 2nd Jan 2017 | 3 years ago

Last minute- Rating 5/5

Very friendly welcome from the proprietor,breakfast was exellent.Remote control for telly needed new batteries. So could not use telly. But i am sure that if i had asked for new batteries they would have been changed. Maybe one to be checked by chambermaid.Would definitely stay again

Reviewer:Geoff O | Wed 19th Oct 2016 | 3 years ago

very good value- Rating 5/5

i can't find anything bad to say about my stay everything was good when i put a do not disturb sign on the door my privacy was respected it wasn't to noisy room was clean and the bar had a good selection of drinks and for those that don't drive the bus stops both ways were right outside all in all a very good stay would recommend it to anyone

Reviewer:Keith H | Wed 21st Sep 2016 | 3 years ago

Excellent service - Rating 5/5

I was impressed with the quality of service of the staff throughout the holiday.The room was small but clean and always had hot water available.The hotel was located centrally between the Fistral beach and the Boardmasters music festive so it was possible to walk to surf competition as well as the music festival. Quite a trek but saves hassle of parking.

Reviewer:Michael L | Thu 25th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago

Lovely hotel- Rating 5/5

confortable beds quiet hotel. lovely staff. lovely brekky

Reviewer:Paula W | Mon 15th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago

Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely stay, friendly staff, very warm welcome, clean rooms would definately stay again.

Reviewer:Alan P | Sun 31st Jul 2016 | 3 years ago

Stress free excellent hotel! - Rating 5/5

For every query you might have this hotel will answer "Yes, we can help". So rarely nowadays you get such high level of customer service. Early check in, very late check out, even two breakfasts instead of one - everything to make your stay enjoyable. People working there are extremely friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. Location benefits from 10 min walk to three different beaches, direct bus to airport, bus station, Japanese Garden, etc from hotel front door. Definitely recommended place to stay in Newquay.

Reviewer:Oleg D | Mon 25th Jul 2016 | 3 years ago

Friendly and relaxing - Rating 5/5

Chose this hotel as it was on the fringe of Newquay and had parking. All the staff are friendly and helpful. I am wheat and gluten free and nothing was too much trouble. The room was very clean and comfortable, we slept really well. Will be back,

Reviewer:Mrs. Hilary B | Wed 13th Jul 2016 | 3 years ago

Nice stay - Rating 5/5

Hello review team, my holiday in Godolphin Arms Hotel was a nice one, I enjoyed. Fresh and clean rooms, good breakfast.I had a good time - cheers - e.

Reviewer:Elisabeth H | Fri 15th Jan 2016 | 4 years ago

Fab and great value - Rating 5/5

Was a pleasure to stay here, such friendly welcoming staff! The breakfast was perfect when hugover the next day. Would definatly go jere again

Reviewer:Rachel P | Sat 2nd Jan 2016 | 4 years ago

One night stay - Rating 5/5

A very good bed and breakfast. I have already recommended it to my friends.

Reviewer:Leslie H | Thu 10th Dec 2015 | 4 years ago

return visit- Rating 5/5

So nice to return again after four years, very impressed with the new reception area and carpets and the new look dining room. Will definitely return in the future.

Reviewer:Mrs. Debbie P | Mon 2nd Nov 2015 | 4 years ago

Good, clean, friendly hotel. - Rating 5/5

Good value pub bed and breakfast accommodation with friendly, courteous staff, easy check-in and good bar atmosphere. Larger breakfast selection would be appreciated.

Reviewer:David A | Mon 1st Jun 2015 | 5 years ago

Excellent stay at Hotel- Rating 5/5

We were all pleasantly surprised at such a warm welcome, from when we came into the Hotel on Friday afternoon,Until our departure on MondayAll the staff had great interactively with the hotel, guests, but also dealt with some Guests who were a little rowdy.Margaret, Denise, Tanya and Christine ( to name just a few) worked entirely to make all Guest feel like a family rather than guests.We are going back at the End of August 2015, as we enjoyed the stay so muchAllan L Phillips and Sylvia Hodgkiss

Reviewer:Mr. Allan P | Tue 5th May 2015 | 5 years ago

value for money - Rating 5/5

i stayed at the godolphin hotel for a weekendthe welcome was warm and the staff are very friendly. the rooms and the service was excellent and very good food.i will stay again.

Reviewer:Mr. John T | Sat 25th Oct 2014 | 5 years ago

All good - thank you!! - Rating 5/5

Great welcome from arrival to departure.Comfortable rooms, great staff and good breakfast.Not sure when I'll be heading to Newquay again, but will definitely consider the Godolphin for my accommodation when I do.

Reviewer:Martin W | Wed 15th Oct 2014 | 5 years ago

Comfy beds - Rating 3/5

Bed was great..provided a very good English breakfast.The value for 2 nights including breakfast is really good compared to those hotels around of higher value.Very good value for the price set. Try it1!

Reviewer:Beverley D | Wed 17th Sep 2014 | 5 years ago

Great stay - Rating 5/5

My friend and I stayed while visiting an old friend.We were both delighted with are stay.The twin room was spacious and exstremley clean, spotless bedding and very comfortable beds.The staff were very friendly and helpful.Breakfast was also very good. All very good value for money.Will be back soon.

Reviewer:Mrs. Catherine C | Thu 4th Sep 2014 | 5 years ago

Fab service. - Rating 5/5

A warm welcome, friendly staff, prices are excellent value. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Ms. Kyra A | Mon 25th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago

Value for money - Rating 5/5

My wife and I found the Goldolphin staff, polite efficient and friendly .The food was excellent and the hotel was kept very clean. Excellent value for a budget hotel.Very pet friendly towards our Westie, whom we could take into the bar or the entertainments lounge.Margaret the owner was a lovely lady to chat with,and goes out of her way to please her guests.We will definitely return to the Goldolphin.

Reviewer:Bill W | Sat 16th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago

holiday memories - Rating 5/5

Stayed for 4 nights in august 2014. Had a twin room in the main hotel,room was spacious and clean with more than enough room for us and our 2 lab collie cross dogs.The cleaning staff where brilliant the room was spotlessly cleaned every day, in fact all the staff where pleasant and friendly we recommend to all our friends and family to stay here

Reviewer:Mr. Neil T | Fri 15th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago

Hotel - Rating 5/5

very clean room and friendly staff,would recommend to anyone,good food I am very pleased I chose GodolphinThank you

Reviewer:Geoffrey C | Fri 15th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago